Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Date: 14th Jan 2019

 

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

           

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 – Monday 22nd July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

 

 

Inset Days                                                               Polling Day

3rd September 2018                                            tbc

14th September 2018

21st September 2018

25th February 2019

22nd July 2019

Latest News:

Hurst Hill News Item logo
Black Country Award

Black Country Award...

Hurst Hill News Item logo
SATs Results

SATs Results...

Hurst Hill News Item logo
Asda Green Tokens

Asda Green Tokens...