Skip to content ↓


 Headteacher - Mrs R Keen DSL

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs C Johnson, EYFS Lead, CEOP Ambassador, Attendance Lead and  DSL

Senior Leadership

Mrs J Potts - DSL, SENCO and Pastoral Lead
Mrs R Weaver - DSL, KS1 Lead and English
Mrs L Fryer  - LKS2 and Curriculum Lead
Miss J Abley- UKS2 and Maths


Reception - Miss A Small and Mrs C Johnson

Year 1  -  Miss H Round  

Year 2 -  Mrs R Weaver

Year 3 Mrs S Westwood      

Year 3 / 4 Mrs L Fryer     

Year 4 Mr D Russell.

Year 5 Mrs D Jones and Mrs A Walker

Year 5/6 Miss J Abley    

Year 6 Mrs Johal

Teaching Assistants


HLTA and Cover Supervisor - Mrs J Waterfield

Reception – Mrs J Hickman, Mrs K Hobley

Cover supervisor  - Mrs C Fellows

KS1 - Years 1/2

Mrs  J Evans, Mrs K Swift, Mrs Flemming, Mrs N Golder

KS2 – Years 3 to 6

Mrs A Rubine,  Mrs E Price, Mrs A Khalil , Mrs D Thompson, Mrs J Whiston



Subject Leadership

English - Mrs R Weaver

Maths – Miss J Abley

Science and MFL - Mrs S Westwood

Curriculum  & Humanities inc RE – Mrs L Fryer

SMSC / PSHE / SRE, Assemblies and Anti-Bullying - Mr D Russell

Computing and Music - Mrs D Jones

Art and DT - Mrs A Johal

PE and Sports Premium – Mrs A Walker

 G and T - Mrs Keen

SENCO, Pastoral and LAC - Mrs J Potts

Phonics and Kinetic Letters – Miss A Small

Learning Mentor -Mrs J Whiston


Admin and Site Staff

Admin and Site Staff

Office Manager -Mrs K Sutton

Administrator - Miss J Blaze

Library Assistant - Mrs A Williams

Site Manager - Mr A Rhodes

IT Technician - Mr C Naylor

Cleaners - Miss S Price, Mrs M Bradley, Mrs S Merriman, Mrs K Rhodes and Miss Cope


Pre School Manager

Miss J Morgan

After School Club

Manager - Mrs A Williams

Deputy - Mrs N Golder

Support Staff - Mrs A Rubine

Support Staff - Mrs J Whiston