Chair of Governors - Mr G Craig

Headteacher - Mrs R Keen DSL

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs C Johnson UKS2, Maths and  DSL

Senior Leaders

Mrs R Weaver - DSL, LKS2 Lead and English

Mrs H Hull - LKS2 Lead and English

Mrs J Potts - DSL, SENCO and Pastoral Lead

Mrs L Fryer - KS1 and Curriculum Lead


 Reception - Miss A Small

Year 1 -  Mrs S Westwood


Year 1/2 -  Mrs D Jones and Mrs C Jones 

Year 2 -  Mrs L Fryer


Year 3 -  Miss A Torrington


Year 3/4 -   Mrs H Hull and Mrs R Weaver

Year 4/5 -  Mr D Russell


Year 5-  Mrs A Johal

Year 6 -  Miss J Abley

Teaching Assistants

Reception - Mrs J Hickman

HLTA and Cover Supervisor - Mrs J Waterfield (School Council) and Mrs C Fellows

KS1 - Years 1/2

Mrs J Whiston, Mrs J Evans, Mrs A Khalil / Mrs K Swift and Mrs N Golder


Mrs E Price

Mrs P Harwood / Mrs R Johal

Mrs T Fleming

Mrs A Rubine

Mrs D Thompson

Subject Leadership

English - Mrs H Hull / Mrs R Weaver

Maths - Mrs C Johnson

Science and DT - Mrs S Westwood

Humanities inc RE - Miss A Small

SMSC / PSHE / SRE, Assemblies and Anti-Bullying - Mr D Russell

Computing and Music - Mrs D Jones

Art and Display - Mrs A Johal

PEand Sports Premium - Miss J Abley

MFL and G and T - Mrs A Walker

SENCO, Pastoral and LAC - Mrs J Potts

Curriculum, Phonics and Kinetic Letters - Mrs L Fryer

Learning Mentor

Mrs P Harwood / Miss K McBride

IT Technician

Mr C Naylor

Admin and Site Staff

Office Manager

Mrs K Sutton


Miss J Blaze

Library Assistant

Mrs A Williams

Site Manager

Mr A Rhodes



Miss S Price

Mrs M Bradley

Mrs S Merriman

Mrs K Rhodes

Miss V Cope

Pre-School Manager

Miss J Morgan

Teaching Assistants

Mrs M Edwards, Mrs A Pearson, Miss E Walters and Mrs K Hobley

After School Club


Mrs A Williams


Mrs N Golder

Support Staff

Mrs A Rubine

Support Staff

Mrs J Whiston